SAVIOR SOUNDS

My Ipod has been my savior this past week – some of the following songs are getting played almost a little too much…

Snoop Dogg – Ain’t no fun / Alice Russell – A fly in the hand / Fleetwood Mac – Landslide / Aloe Blacc – I need a dollar / The Postal Service – Such great heights / Michael Jackson – The way you make me feel / Jay Z feat Beyonce – Bonnie and Clyde / Little Dragon – Twice / The Cure – Close to me / Adele – He wont go

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

