Held just 2 nights ago in New York this is how it ended up…..

Womenswear Designer of the Year  Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez

Menswear Designer of the Year  Michael Bastian

Accessories Designer of the Year  Alexander Wang

Swarovski Award for Womenswear  Prabal Gurung

Swarovski Award for Menswear  Robert Geller

Swarovski Award for Accessories  Eddie Borgo

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award  Marc Jacobs

The Media Award  Hilary Alexander, The Telegraph

International Award  Phoebe Philo for Céline

Fashion Icon Award  Lady Gaga

The Founders Award  Hal Rubenstein, In Style

Board of Directors’ Special Tribute  Arthur Elgort

Pheobe Philo and Marc Jacobs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s